Corinthians 2:7-8 God is no respector of persons!

Corinthians 2:7-8; ‘Now it is time to forgive him and comfort him. Otherwise he may become so discouraged that he won’t be able to recover. Now show him that you still love him.’ Praise the Lord.

“After praying the armor of God and quoting verses from the Bible, my husband emailed me a week ago wanting to come back. He told me that he realized what he did was wrong and asked if I could forgive him. I mentioned about renewing our vows and he said that’s what he was going to ask me. He sent me another email about how much he misses us and (he) is now helping financially. There’s still a lot of things that we need to work on, but God will take care of the little details for me. All I know is that my husband is coming home by God’s grace and mercy. God is good.”

He is no respecter of persons and what he does for one he will do for another. According to his will he will show up and show OFF!

Leave a Reply

