REST IN HIM TRUST HIM IN ALL THINGS

REST IN HIM

You Oh God are our refuge, our shelter from life’s storms. Therefore; we rest in you, knowing that the good work that you have started in us you will finish. We find rest for souls in knowing that your yoke is easy and your burden is light. In Jesus Name Amen.

TRUST HIM IN ALL THINGS

I trust in you, Lord, with all of my heart and lean not to my own understanding.
In all my ways I acknowledge you, and you direct my paths. I walk in the light of the word. Holy Spirit, you are my counselor, teaching me to educate, train, and develop my human spirit. The word of God shall not depart out of my mouth. I meditate therein day and night. Therefore; I shall make my way prosperous, and I will have good success in life. I am a doer of the word and put your word first. In Jesus Name Amen.

Leave a Reply

