Worry and Fear Confession

Worry and Fear Confession

As a member of the Body of Christ, satan has no power over me. I overcome evil with good. I am of God and have overcome satan. Greater is He that is me than he that is in the world. I will fear no evil for thou art with me. My Lord, Your Word, Your Spirit, they comfort me. I am far from oppression. Fear does not come nigh me. I won’t be depressed today Lord.

No weapon formed against me shall prosper for my righteousness is of the Lord. Whatever I do will prosper for I am like a tree planted by the rivers of water. I am delivered from the evil of this present world. It is the will of God concerning me that I am delivered from the evil of this present world. No evil will befall me neither shall any plague come nigh my dwelling for the Lord has given His angels ch
arge over me and they keep me in all my ways. In my pathway is life. There is no death in me.

I am a doer of the Word of God and am blessed in my deeds. I am happy in those things that I do because I am a doer of the Word of God. I take the shield of faith, which is the Word of God and quench every fiery dart that the wicked one brings against me.

Christ has redeemed me from the curse of the law. Therefore I forbid any sickness or disease to come upon this body. Every disease, germ and virus that touches this body dies instantly in the name of Jesus. Every organ and tissue of this body functions in the perfection in which God created it to function. I forbid any malfunction in this body in the name of Jesus.

I am an over-comer. I overcome by the blood of the lamb and the word of my testimony. I am submitted to God and the devil flees from me because I resist him in the name of Jesus. The Word of God is forever settled in heaven. Therefore I establish His Word upon this earth. Great is the peace of my children for they are taught by God.

Leave a Reply

